Katniss and Tessie

essie and Katniss are different and same than each other.They are both the same in one way they both do it near the city hall. How ever Tessie is the one who died, but Katniss wins the game. Also Tessie doesn’t care about her kids dieing. But Katniss care’s about her sister so she volunteers.

Both Tessie and Katniss were in a lottery. how they both where in the lottery is Katniss sister got chosen so she volunteered.Tessie told to chose her daughter. They had bad government

Katniss hated the lottery and Tessie liked but lottery. Katniss said “I’m feeling nauseous and so despratly hoping that it’s not me, not me” This shows that Katniss hated the lottery.

Katniss protected her family but tessie not. Katniss said “I volunteer” i gasp “I volunteer as tribute” This shows that her sister saved her.But Tessie gave her daughter.

That’s how Tessie and Katniss are different and the same.They both where in the lottery but Katniss hated the lottery but Tessie did not. Katniss saved her sister but Tessie gave her daughter.

I hope you liked the write that i did.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *